Skip to content

Health and Wellbeing Hubs

There are five Health and Wellbeing Hubs covering Bradford and Airedale constituencies, which bring together partners from across the sectors.

Originally created by the Health Partnership Project, Local Authority Neighbourhood Services and the Primary Care Trust Community Engagement Team, five Health and Wellbeing Hubs cover Bradford and Airedale constituencies. These hubs bring together service providers from across sectors to:

  • Identify local health and wellbeing needs
  • Take action through a partnership approach
  • Feed information through to strategic platforms in order to influence strategic and commissioning decision making (this includes the Joint Strategic Needs Assessment and other strategies as well as Clinical Commissioning Group intentions)

The five hubs are:

  • Bradford East
  • Bradford West
  • Bradford South
  • Shipley
  • Airedale, Wharfedale & Craven

For more details including meeting dates and minutes visit:

You can also download feedback from the Hub meetings below.

Related Resources

Related Links