Skip to content

Young Lives Bradford VCS Representation

Elected Young Lives Bradford representatives take issues and information from the Core Strategic Group to the strategic groups or boards they attend. Representatives are asked to provide written feedback reports to the forum.

Young Lives Bradford has representation on the Bradford Children's Trust Board, the local partnership of organisations responsible for the strategic framework and delivery of services to children, young people and families. It also has representatives who sit on various related bodies and strategy groups across the district.

The VCS reps provide feedback to the Young Lives Bradford team, which is fed back to the Core Strategic group and cascaded out to the wider network where relevant.

Young Lives Bradford representatives are listed below. For information about how you can access representative feedback and reports please contact Dionne Norman at Bradford CVS on 01274 722772 or email dionne@bradfordcvs.org.uk

Children's Trust Board:

Janice Hawkes: janice.hawkes@barnardos.org.uk

Peter Horner: peter@bradfordcvs.org.uk

Bradford Safeguarding Children's Board (BSCB):

Dave Benn: dave.benn@barnardos.org.uk

BSCB Learning & Development Sub Group:

Dionne Norman: dionne@bradfordcvs.org.uk

BSCB Performance, Management & Evaluation Group:

Stuart Culliford: stuartculliford@btinternet.com

BSCB PARS Sub Group:

Janice Hawkes: janice.hawkes@barnardos.org.uk

BACB Serious Case Review Sub Group:

Peter Rutherford: peter.rutherford@barnardos.org.uk

BSCB Universal Sub Group:

Melanie Roberts-Saunders: mrs@homestartbradford.co.uk

Child Poverty Board:

Dionne Norman: dionne@bradfordcvs.org.uk

Jane Lees: jane_communityworks@yahoo.co.uk

Confederation Executive:

Paul Craven: paul.craven@prismyouthproject.org

Early Help Board:

Anna Shepherd: anna.shepherd@jas-bmep.org.uk

Dionne Norman: dionne@bradfordcvs.org.uk

Graham Mynott: graham.mynott@keyhouse.co.uk

Families First Operational Group:

Anna Shepherd: anna.shepherd@jas-bmep.org.uk

Health & Wellbeing of School Age Children Strategic Group:

TBA

Healthy Minds Strategy Group:

Gill Crofts: Gill.crofts@relatebradford.com

Healthwatch Board:

TBA

NHS Children's Network Group Participation Champions Board:

TBA

Play Partnership Executive:

Janet Jewitt: janet.jewitt@hotmail.com

Strategic Partnership for Childen with SEN & Disability:

Tariq Ahmed: tariq.ahmed@bradnet.org.uk

Young People's Sexual Health Partnership:

Stella Howarth: stella@bydp.co.uk

Related Links